League basics

Final tables
2012 Season
2011 Season
2010 Season
2009 Season
2008 Season
2007 Season
2006 Season
2005 Season
2004 Season

Divisions 1–3

2004 results
Division 1
Division 2 North
Division 2 South
Division 3 North
Division 3 South

Summer League 2010

Although I have a mid season table for the 2010 season, I do not have the end of season tables.  Below is simply a list of the teams taking part in each division - in alphabetical order.

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3
Bushbury A Bushbury B Brewood
Rushall A Halesowen A Bushbury C
Stafford A Rugeley Halesowen B
Warley Quinborne A Rushall B Rushall C
West Bromwich St Georges Stafford B
Wolvsall A St Mary's A Walsall Kipping
Wolverhampton A Warley Quinborne B
Wolverhampton B

Chess logo

If you have any comments or queries about this archive website, contact



Top of Page